Genting :D
Weeeeeee
♥
Paiseh , late upload niaaaa /.\
22.10.11 ♥
TS ! ♥
Muahahahaahaha !
Go watch movieeeee :D
Life Without Principle !
Hmm , this movie not so good , boring !
And me dun no this movie what means ? /.\
LOL !
Zha doouuuuu xia /.\
be4 movie me and baby go sakae sushi ♥
Yummy :P
total eat : RM70
Use ipad order ♥
tempura ♥ yummy :P
forget what name jorrr /.\
this not bad :) egg ♥
sushi king more nice ♥
After sakae , den moive TIME ! ♥ :D
7.40pm start ! :)
skip ____
After movie den go buy baby de supra
OMG ! forget take pic timmmm /.\
but the supra nice larhx :)
RM 89.90
After buy supra den go homeee lurhx
coz later will go genting jor <3
23.10.11 ♥
4.40am go genting ! ♥
Teehee :D
6.05am reach GENTING ! ♥
first wan book hotel de , but CK say got de larhx
LOL! reach jor thr ...
all hotel FULL HOUSE !
LOL !
Only awana and maxxxx got only !
Den dun have sleep lurhx the hold day
only at car sleep onlyyy /.\
is tired nia ! >.<
11am
me and baby go eat breakfast
but baby eat douuuu dulan norhx /.\
after that we go play nurhh !!! ♥
play jor the ticket geh de dennn out door ! ♥
lolx .... me play jor 2game onlyyyy
haizzzzz :((((
dun sayyy jor saddddd :(((((
skipppppp ________________________
5pm we go back lurhx ♥
that's all ♥ :)
Mrs . Yan ♥